If you entered this page via an external link and wish to view the entire site, Please click here


What the Irish Music Scene needs now is a Miracle!!

Feargal McKee, the front man for one of the greatest Irish rock bands WHIPPING BOY, is back with a new band THE MIRACLES. Along with McKee, the band was formed with Ger Kiely and Dermot "Darby" Carroll 4 months ago after a chance meeting at Knock.

Harmonies abound in a gentle space that weaves acoustic psychedelia through a fabric of modern Folk....

Ladies and Gentlemen, Meet the MIRACLES:

Feargal McKee ~ Chaos Pad, Autoharp, Vocals
Ger Kiely ~ Electric Mandolin, Guitar, Vocals
Dermot "Darby" Carroll ~ Guitars, Backing Vocals

The first EVER public performance of the MIRACLES will be Sunday June 20th at the 92.1 PHANTOM FM Acoustic Night “Unplugged Seisiún” in The VILLAGE VENUE , Dublin on Wexford Street. Other featured artists on the night include Phantom FM favourites: Juno Falls, Bjorn and Simon Baillie (La Rocca), Mark Cullen (Pony Club), Lir, The Chapters, The Mighty Stef & Very Special Guest surprises. It’s only a tenner in and all profits on the night go to charity.

«Back to Top»



«Back to Top»

To view larger and/or download full size print versions of these images. Please select the thumbnails below
«Back to Top»